

PRESS RELEASE

Winston & Strawn Announces New Executive Committee Members	
viembers	

SEPTEMBER 18, 2015

CHICAGO – Winston & Strawn LLP announces the following partners were elected to its Executive Committee: Zoë Ashcroft, Matthew Bergmann, Stephen D'Amore, Amanda Groves, Thomas Jarvis, Joseph Karp, Charles Klein, Vivian Kuo, Mabel Lui, Michael Roche, James Smith III, and Bruce Toth. New partners are elected to the Executive Committee according to the firm's partnership agreement every three years. The committee's new composition reflects the firm's goals of bringing younger partners into leadership roles and promoting diversity within leadership. Of note, a third of the newly elected committee members are women.

"We are grateful for the invaluable contributions our outgoing Executive Committee Members have made to the firm," said Tom Fitzgerald, Winston's managing partner. "At the same time, we are excited to welcome a new generation of leaders to the committee. Our new committee members are from a broad range of offices and practice areas, and will be an excellent addition to our management team. This group's collective legal talent, industry knowledge, and leadership skills will guide the future success of the firm."

1 Min Read

Related Locations

Brussel	s Charlotte	Chicago	Houston		London	Los Angeles	New York
Paris	San Francisco	Silicon Valley		Wasl	nington, DC		

Related Topics

Law Firm Leadership

Related Regions

North America Europe

Related Professionals



<u>Matt Bergmann</u>



Steve D'Amore



Amanda Groves



Charles B. Klein



Michael Roche



James P. Smith III



Bruce Toth